Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sun 10:00 AM Pumas La Habra FC - Blue H 3 : 0 Apollo Park
Sep 18 Sat 12:15 PM Fontana FC Empire A 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 7
Sep 19 Sun 4:45 PM Pro Alliance FC H 5 : 0 Apollo Park
Sep 26 Sun 9:45 AM Team USA A 6 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 10
Oct 03 Sun 8:00 AM Deportivo Falcons FC H 5 : 0 Apollo Park
Oct 09 Sat 10:00 AM Hemet San JacintoAbel Drop 10/29 H 9 : 0 Apollo Park
Oct 10 Sun 1:30 PM Universal SC Wolves A 7 : 0 Moreno Vly Comm Park 1
Oct 17 Sun 8:00 AM Pumas La Habra FC - White H 7 : 0 Apollo Park
Oct 30 Sat 9:30 AM Natives A 2 : 0 Dennis Keat Soccer Park
Oct 31 Sun 9:00 AM Pumas La Habra FC - Blue A 0 : 1 Osornio Park
Nov 13 Sat 10:00 AM Fontana FC Empire H 4 : 1 Apollo Park
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 24 Sun 11:00 AM Spartans Pasadena FC A 6 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 2
Oct 24 Sun 2:00 PM Desert United B2005 H 1 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS