Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 09 Sat 1:40 PM FC Man United B03 White H 10 : 1 Dan Young Complex 4
Sep 10 Sun 9:35 AM Atlas USA H 8 : 0 Santa Ana Stadium
Sep 16 Sat 8:00 AM Legacy Fury FC B03 H 3 : 0 Dan Young Complex 4
Sep 24 Sun 8:00 AM La Mirada FC B03 Williams H 3 : 1 Santa Ana Stadium
Oct 01 Sun 8:00 AM Pacific SC Fountain Vly H 1 : 2 Santa Ana Stadium
Oct 07 Sat 9:45 AM FC Man United B03 White A 1 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 9
Oct 08 Sun 12:00 PM Atlas USA A 4 : 2 Marco Forster MS #3
Oct 21 Sat 8:00 AM Legacy Fury FC B03 A : Lorbeer Middle School
Oct 22 Sun 11:30 AM Canyon FC B03 Ruzzi H : Santa Ana Stadium
Oct 28 Sat 9:45 AM La Mirada FC B03 Williams A : Los Coyotes MS #1
Nov 11 Sat 9:45 AM Canyon FC B03 Ruzzi A : El Rancho #1
Nov 18 Sat 8:00 AM Pacific SC Fountain Vly H : Dan Young Complex 4
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 14 Sat 12:30 PM FRAM Myhre A 3 : 2 Lakeview 1
Oct 14 Sat 3:30 PM NHB Black H 2 : 0 Lakeview 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS