Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 09 Sat 11:40 AM Pumas USA Kickers FC H 2 : 1 Dan Young Complex 4
Sep 10 Sun 8:00 AM Worldwide Soccer Academy A 3 : 0 Stanton Central Park
Sep 17 Sun 1:45 PM UIFC LA Aztecas A 4 : 1 Los Alisos Middle Sch #1
Sep 24 Sun 11:40 AM Fram Shimizu H 4 : 1 Santa Ana Stadium
Sep 30 Sat 2:50 PM FC Dep. Pro Alliance FC A 6 : 0 Excelsior HS #1
Oct 01 Sun 9:40 AM FC Deportivo Elite Jrs H 4 : 0 Santa Ana Stadium
Oct 07 Sat 11:15 AM Pumas USA Kickers FC A 3 : 0 Walter Knott #1
Oct 08 Sun 12:00 PM Worldwide Soccer Academy H 2 : 2 Santa Ana Stadium
Oct 22 Sun 1:10 PM UIFC LA Aztecas H : Santa Ana Stadium
Oct 28 Sat 9:40 AM Fram Shimizu A : PVIS Front Field
Nov 05 Sun 8:00 AM FC Dep. Pro Alliance FC H : Santa Ana Stadium
Nov 18 Sat 8:00 AM FC Deportivo Elite Jrs A : Excelsior HS #1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 15 Sun 12:30 PM Spartans Pasadena United A 3 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 13
Oct 15 Sun 3:30 PM GVFC Elite H 0 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 13
 
PRINT | PLAYERS