Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 09 Sat 2:45 PM Desert United G04 H 1 : 0 Inland Empire Sports Complx 3
Sep 10 Sun 8:00 AM Rialto Fire SC A 2 : 2 Jerry Eaves Field 4
Sep 16 Sat 11:40 AM Milan Academy South G03 G A 3 : 0 Lago Vista Sports Park
Sep 17 Sun 9:45 AM Manchester United G04 H 3 : 0 Inland Empire Sports Complx 3
Sep 24 Sun 8:00 AM YASC Spartans FC G04 A 0 : 0 Yucaipa Community Park 1
Sep 30 Sat 8:00 AM YASC Spartans FC G04 Black H 1 : 3 Inland Empire Sports Complx 3
Oct 01 Sun 11:20 AM Titans FC A 0 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 7
Oct 08 Sun 4:15 PM Desert United G04 A 5 : 0 Palm Desert 4A 9v9
Oct 14 Sat 8:00 AM Rialto Fire SC H 0 : 1 Inland Empire Sports Complx 3
Oct 15 Sun 11:45 AM Manchester United G04 A 0 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 1
Oct 21 Sat 11:15 AM Milan Academy South G03 G H 1 : 0 Inland Empire Sports Complx 3
Oct 22 Sun 8:00 AM YASC Spartans FC G04 H 1 : 2 Inland Empire Sports Complx 3
Oct 29 Sun 9:35 AM YASC Spartans FC G04 Black A 2 : 3 Yucaipa Community Park 1
Nov 11 Sat 8:00 AM Titans FC H 0 : 0 Inland Empire Sports Complx 3
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 28 Sat 8:00 AM FC England G04 H 0 : 1 Inland Empire Sports Complx 4
Oct 28 Sat 2:00 PM Tudela FC 2004 A 3 : 2 Inland Empire Sports Complx 4
 
PRINT | PLAYERS