Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 09 Sat 12:00 PM Westminster SA H 1 : 0 Apollo Park
Sep 10 Sun 12:00 PM Greater LB Sol H 4 : 0 Apollo Park
Sep 16 Sat 12:00 PM United South Bay H 9 : 1 John Anson Ford Park
Sep 17 Sun 1:30 PM Inter-America L.A. Salsa A 2 : 2 Kranz Jr HS #4
Sep 23 Sat 2:45 PM CUSC Blue A 3 : 1 Cerritos Complex 3 & 3SS
Sep 30 Sat 2:00 PM SouthWestern YSC B05 A 3 : 0 Wilmington Middle Sch 1
Oct 01 Sun 1:10 PM FRAM Gallaugher A 4 : 2 Miraleste Stadium/Lower
Oct 07 Sat 1:30 PM Westminster SA A 0 : 0 Schmitt Elementary
Oct 14 Sat 12:45 PM Greater LB Sol A 4 : 1 Wardlow Park
Oct 15 Sun 12:00 PM Inter-America L.A. Salsa H 7 : 0 John Anson Ford Park
Oct 21 Sat 10:00 AM CUSC Blue H 7 : 1 John Anson Ford Park
Oct 22 Sun 9:40 AM United South Bay A 1 : 2 Lincoln Elem,Torrance 2
Oct 29 Sun 12:00 PM SouthWestern YSC B05 H 2 : 0 John Anson Ford Park
Nov 05 Sun 12:00 PM FRAM Gallaugher H 6 : 2 John Anson Ford Park
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 28 Sat 8:00 AM Claremont Stars B05 Abraham H 0 : 1 El Roble Jr HS - North
Oct 28 Sat 11:00 AM Bakersfield Legacy A 2 : 0 El Roble Jr HS - North
 
PRINT | PLAYERS