Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 09 Sat 9:30 AM NHB FC A 0 : 6 Hopeview Elementary 1
Sep 10 Sun 8:00 AM Anaheim FC B2005 H 3 : 2 Santa Ana Stadium
Sep 17 Sun 8:00 AM AC Brea B05 Black A 0 : 13 Brea Sports Park #1
Sep 23 Sat 8:00 AM FC Deportivo La Habra FC H 2 : 9 Dan Young Complex 4
Sep 24 Sun 1:45 PM CPL - Capo FC B05 Blue A 2 : 9 J Serra Catholic HS #2
Sep 30 Sat 8:00 AM BYSC South B2005 H 2 : 2 Dan Young Complex 4
Oct 01 Sun 8:00 AM CPL - Capo FC B05 White A 4 : 7 ACU Park
Oct 07 Sat 8:00 AM NHB FC H 2 : 2 Dan Young Complex 4
Oct 14 Sat 8:00 AM Anaheim FC B2005 A 1 : 5 Magnolia HS #1
Oct 15 Sun 11:20 AM AC Brea B05 Black H 0 : 5 Santa Ana Stadium
Oct 21 Sat 2:35 PM FC Deportivo La Habra FC A 4 : 3 Excelsior HS #1
Oct 29 Sun 8:00 AM BYSC South B2005 A 1 : 2 Alberhill Ranch Complex 3
Nov 05 Sun 11:45 AM CPL - Capo FC B05 Blue H 3 : 8 J Serra Catholic HS #2
Nov 11 Sat 1:10 PM CPL - Capo FC B05 White H 2 : 7 Dan Young Complex 4
 
PRINT | PLAYERS