Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 08 Sat 11:00 AM United LA White H 5 : 1 Furgeson Elementary SS
Sep 15 Sat 10:45 AM RiversideMGFM SoccerDevil H 0 : 2 Furgeson Elementary SS
Sep 16 Sun 8:00 AM FC Golden State G2007 H 1 : 0 Furgeson Elementary SS
Sep 22 Sat 10:30 AM BYSC Corona G07 A 2 : 3 El Cerrito Sports Park 7SS
Sep 29 Sat 10:45 AM Eagles H 0 : 7 Furgeson Elementary SS
Sep 30 Sun 10:30 AM Empire SC G07 A 0 : 5 Eastvale Comm Park #13SS
Oct 06 Sat 9:30 AM Tudela FC 2007 White H 0 : 7 Furgeson Elementary SS
Oct 07 Sun 12:45 PM United LA White A 1 : 3 Kenneth Hahn North Field
Oct 13 Sat 3:30 PM RiversideMGFM SoccerDevil A 0 : 5 AB Brown Complex Blue 5SS
Oct 20 Sat 11:30 AM FC Golden State G2007 A 1 : 0 John Marshall Fundmntal
Oct 27 Sat 11:00 AM BYSC Corona G07 H 1 : 0 Furgeson Elementary SS
Nov 04 Sun 1:00 PM Eagles A 1 : 0 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Nov 10 Sat 9:30 AM Empire SC G07 H 1 : 2 Furgeson Elementary SS
Nov 17 Sat 10:00 AM Tudela FC 2007 White A 2 : 7 Hollywood HS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 11 Sun 9:30 AM Simi Valley Premier Green H 1 : 1 Furgeson Elementary SS
Nov 11 Sun 3:30 PM Spartans United Stars A 5 : 1 Furgeson Elementary SS
Dec 01 Sat 12:30 PM UIFC Laguna FC G07 H 0 : 4 Inland Empire Sports Complx 5SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS