Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 07 Sat 8:00 AM Simi Valley Premier White H 1 : 3 Campus Canyon SS
Sep 08 Sun 2:00 PM Xolos Academy FC Oxnard A 4 : 5 Rio Vista MS SS#2
Sep 15 Sun 9:30 AM Torino FC Thousand Oaks H 2 : 0 Campus Canyon SS
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 AM LA Galaxy CV B08 Yellow H 10 : 0 Campus Canyon SS
Sep 29 Sun 8:00 AM California United FC H 0 : 4 Campus Canyon SS
Oct 05 Sat 8:00 AM Simi Valley Premier Black H 2 : 0 Campus Canyon SS
Oct 12 Sat 1:30 PM Simi Valley Premier White A 1 : 2 Rancho Simi Comm Pk SS
Oct 13 Sun 10:10 AM Newbury Park SC Wolves A 1 : 1 Del Prado Playfield 1 & SS
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 AM Xolos Academy FC Oxnard H 4 : 7 Campus Canyon SS
Oct 26 Sat 12:30 PM Torino FC Thousand Oaks A : Rio Vista MS SS#2
Nov 02 Sat 8:00 AM LA Galaxy CV B08 Yellow A : Wildflower Park #1SS
Nov 09 Sat 8:00 AM Newbury Park SC Wolves H : Campus Canyon SS
Nov 16 Sat 9:30 AM California United FC A : Shiell's Park
Nov 23 Sat 12:15 PM Simi Valley Premier Black A : Rancho Simi Comm Pk SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS