Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 08 Sun 3:05 PM LA United FA Reserved H 1 : 3 College Sports Park #3
Sep 14 Sat 11:20 AM LA Galaxy CV B05 Navy H 6 : 0 College Sports Park #5
Sep 15 Sun 10:00 AM FC Valencia B05N (SCV) H 1 : 2 College Sports Park #5
Sep 21 Sat 1:20 PM Santos Laguna Red Star A 2 : 3 College Sports Park #3
Sep 22 Sun 11:45 AM Antelope Valley FC H 2 : 3 College Sports Park #5
Sep 28 Sat 9:45 AM South Valley B05 Arias A 0 : 3 KCSP Field 13
Sep 29 Sun 1:35 PM LA Galaxy CV B05 Black H 1 : 3 College Sports Park #5
Oct 05 Sat 11:15 AM LA United FA Reserved A 1 : 1 Helen Bernstein HS
Oct 12 Sat 12:30 PM LA Galaxy CV B05 Navy A 2 : 1 Oaks Christian HS
Oct 13 Sun 9:40 AM FC Valencia B05N (SCV) A 1 : 1 College of the Canyons
Oct 20 Sun 8:00 AM Santos Laguna Red Star H 3 : 4 College Sports Park #5
Oct 26 Sat 12:55 PM Antelope Valley FC A 3 : 4 Lancaster Complex 27
Nov 09 Sat 8:00 AM LA Galaxy CV B05 Black A 2 : 2 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Nov 10 Sun 2:45 PM South Valley B05 Arias H 2 : 2 College Sports Park #3
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 27 Sun 9:30 AM HG Eagles SC H 4 : 2 River Ridge #2
Oct 27 Sun 3:30 PM Colton America SC A 2 : 3 River Ridge #2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS