Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 07 Sat 3:30 PM LA GalaxyCV B10PreAcad White H 4 : 3 Rio Vista MS SS#1
Sep 08 Sun 2:15 PM Oxnard United SC A 2 : 2 Rio Vista MS SS#1
Sep 14 Sat 1:30 PM Juggle the World Ole A 9 : 5 John Ferraro Complx 4A SS
Sep 15 Sun 2:15 PM Oxnard Real AC H 1 : 4 Rio Vista MS SS#1
Sep 21 Sat 1:00 PM Oxnard United SC H 0 : 2 Rio Vista MS SS#1
Sep 29 Sun 2:15 PM LA GalaxyCV B10 PreAcad Red H 2 : 3 Rio Vista MS SS#1
Oct 05 Sat 2:15 PM Santa Barbara SC Elite H 2 : 1 Rio Vista MS SS#1
Oct 06 Sun 11:45 AM Dynamo Sporting SoCal Wht A 3 : 2 San Fernando Mid Sch #2SS
Oct 12 Sat 9:15 AM LA GalaxyCV B10PreAcad White A 3 : 5 Thousand Oaks Park #1B
Oct 19 Sat 9:15 AM Juggle the World Ole H 10 : 2 Rio Vista MS SS#1
Oct 27 Sun 8:00 AM Oxnard Real AC A 1 : 4 Rio Vista MS SS#1
Nov 09 Sat 10:30 AM Dynamo Sporting SoCal Wht H 10 : 2 Rio Vista MS SS#1
Nov 16 Sat 11:45 AM LA GalaxyCV B10 PreAcad Red A 3 : 6 Thousand Oaks Park #1B
Nov 23 Sat 10:45 AM Santa Barbara SC Elite A 4 : 7 Girsh Park Turf 1 & 1SS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 10 Sun 9:30 AM FC Golden State East Blk H 5 : 0 San Bernardino 12B SS
Nov 10 Sun 3:30 PM Total Futbol Acad. SE LA A 3 : 2 San Bernardino 12B SS
Nov 17 Sun 11:00 AM Oxnard Real AC A 2 : 4 San Bernardino 3A SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS