Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 07 Sat 9:30 AM Oxnard PAL 2009 A 1 : 5 Rio Del Mar Elementary
Sep 14 Sat 9:30 AM MSA FC H 5 : 2 Rio Del Mar Elementary
Sep 15 Sun 9:30 AM VC Fusion YSA A 2 : 4 Rio Del Mar Elementary
Sep 21 Sat 12:30 PM VC Fusion YSA OG A 2 : 2 Rio Del Mar Elementary
Sep 28 Sat 2:00 PM Santa Paula FC Xtreme H 2 : 1 Rio Vista MS SS#2
Sep 29 Sun 8:00 AM Oxnard Guerreros YA B2009 H 6 : 5 Rio Del Mar Elementary
Oct 06 Sun 9:30 AM Ventura FC Wolverines A 0 : 6 Ventura Community Park 6SS
Oct 12 Sat 9:30 AM Oxnard PAL 2009 H 2 : 7 Rio Del Mar Elementary
Oct 19 Sat 11:45 AM MSA FC A 0 : 8 Monte Vista Mid Sch SS
Oct 26 Sat 12:30 PM VC Fusion YSA H 2 : 4 Rio Del Mar Elementary
Nov 09 Sat 1:00 PM Santa Paula FC Xtreme A 2 : 2 Briggs School
Nov 10 Sun 8:00 AM VC Fusion YSA OG H 4 : 3 Rio Vista MS SS#2
Nov 16 Sat 11:00 AM Oxnard Guerreros YA B2009 A 1 : 5 Rio Del Mar Elementary
Nov 23 Sat 11:00 AM Ventura FC Wolverines H 0 : 9 Rio Del Mar Elementary
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 03 Sun 11:45 AM Necaxa USA Red H 0 : 9 Eastvale Comm Park #13SS
Nov 03 Sun 3:30 PM Empire SC B09 A 0 : 0 Eastvale Comm Park #13SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS