Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 07 Sat 11:45 AM Eagles White A 2 : 1 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Sep 14 Sat 12:30 PM DMS11 / Santa Ynez FC H 1 : 7 Rio Del Mar Elementary
Sep 22 Sun 3:30 PM Central Coast Condor N. H 1 : 6 Rio Vista MS SS#2
Sep 28 Sat 3:30 PM California Warriors A 3 : 3 Rio Vista MS SS#2
Sep 29 Sun 5:00 PM Extreme Soccer Club Black H 2 : 3 Rio Vista MS SS#2
Oct 05 Sat 12:30 PM Coastal Valley Barcelona A 0 : 1 Crossroads Basin 2 & SS
Oct 12 Sat 12:30 PM Eagles White H 3 : 0 Rio Vista MS SS#2
Oct 19 Sat 9:30 AM DMS11 / Santa Ynez FC A 1 : 5 Santa Ynez Elementary 3 & SS
Nov 02 Sat 10:30 AM Central Coast Condor N. A 0 : 5 Talley Field 2 & SS
Nov 09 Sat 12:30 PM California Warriors H 1 : 7 Rio Vista MS SS#2
Nov 16 Sat 9:30 AM Extreme Soccer Club Black A 2 : 5 St Genevieve HS SS
Nov 23 Sat 11:00 AM Coastal Valley Barcelona H 3 : 3 Rio Vista MS SS#2
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 27 Sun 8:00 AM Torino FC Thousand Oaks H 3 : 3 Rio Del Mar Elementary
Oct 27 Sun 2:00 PM USARMS Gol Soccer Academy A 4 : 4 Rio Del Mar Elementary
 
PRINT | PLAYERS