Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Mar 21 Sun 11:30 AM Pumas FC H 3 : 0 Apollo Park
Mar 28 Sun 6:00 PM Santa Anita SC 5973 A 5 : 1 Arcadia Civic Center Athletic Field
Apr 03 Sat 9:30 AM Riverside FC - G03 Reign H 6 : 0 Apollo Park
Apr 11 Sun 9:40 AM AC Brea G03 Gold A 4 : 0 Brea Sports Park #4
Apr 18 Sun 8:00 AM Santa Anita SC 1785 H : Apollo Park
Apr 25 Sun 11:00 AM Invictus AC Long Beach G03 A : St Joseph High School
May 09 Sun 9:40 AM Pumas FC A : Osornio Park
May 16 Sun 10:00 AM Santa Anita SC 5973 H : Apollo Park
May 23 Sun 10:00 AM Riverside FC - G03 Reign A : Hunter Hobby 11v11
Jun 06 Sun 10:00 AM AC Brea G03 Gold H : Apollo Park
Jun 13 Sun 8:00 AM Santa Anita SC 1785 A : Arcadia High School
Jun 20 Sun 8:00 AM Invictus AC Long Beach G03 H : Apollo Park
 
PRINT | PLAYERS