Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 11 Sat 8:00 AM CVU G10 White H 3 : 1 Del Prado Playfield 1 & SS
Sep 25 Sat 12:15 PM Santa Barbara SC Elite H 0 : 1 Del Prado Playfield 1 & SS
Sep 26 Sun 9:30 AM Fury FC - Sesay A 2 : 2 Inland Empire Sports Complx 5SS
Oct 02 Sat 9:15 AM Eagles White H 4 : 6 Del Prado Playfield 1 & SS
Oct 03 Sun 9:00 AM United CI A 2 : 1 Pleasant Valley #15 (9v9)
Oct 16 Sat 9:30 AM Oxnard Wave SC A 3 : 2 Rio Vista Middle School #1
Oct 24 Sun 11:00 AM South Valley Surf G10 H 2 : 8 Del Prado Playfield 1 & SS
Oct 30 Sat 2:00 PM Celtic St. Patrick A 3 : 0 Chaffey High School 9v9
Nov 06 Sat 8:00 AM CVU G10 White A 3 : 2 Wildflower Park #1SS
Nov 13 Sat 10:30 AM United CI H 6 : 0 Del Prado Playfield 1 & SS
Nov 20 Sat 11:00 AM Santa Barbara SC Elite A 3 : 3 Girsh Park Turf 2SS
Dec 04 Sat 10:30 AM Fury FC - Sesay H 2 : 0 Del Prado Playfield 1 & SS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 31 Sun 9:15 AM Palm Desert SC G10 H 6 : 3 Inland Empire Sports Complx 5SS
Oct 31 Sun 2:15 PM Legends IE G10 Battista A 4 : 0 Inland Empire Sports Complx 5SS
Nov 21 Sun 12:30 PM Chivas Soccer Academy H 3 : 1 San Bernardino 10A SS
Nov 21 Sun 3:30 PM Fury FC - Sesay A 1 : 2 San Bernardino 12B SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS