Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 11 Sat 8:00 AM UIFC Rising Stars H 2 : 1 Apollo Park
Sep 18 Sat 9:30 AM Laguna B10 A 1 : 5 Excelsior HS 4SS
Sep 19 Sun 9:15 AM Downtown LA B10 S.Gate II H 0 : 1 Apollo Park
Sep 25 Sat 8:00 AM Nitemares Hinchas United FC H 3 : 3 Apollo Park
Oct 02 Sat 8:00 AM Paramount FC 2010 White H : Apollo Park
Oct 09 Sat 11:00 AM Chivas Soccer Academy DSP A : Leo Carrillo Elementary
Oct 16 Sat 9:15 AM Orange County UTD B10 MT H : Apollo Park
Oct 24 Sun 8:00 AM UIFC LA Tigers A : Excelsior HS 4SS
Oct 30 Sat 8:00 AM Atlas USA SC H : Apollo Park
Nov 06 Sat 8:00 AM UIFC Rising Stars A : Excelsior HS 4SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS