Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 11 Sat 10:40 AM Barcelona Calif G2009 A 7 : 0 A.C. Stelle #1 & Upper SS
Sep 18 Sat 11:25 AM Antelope Valley FC Warriors H 6 : 0 Campus Canyon Park
Sep 19 Sun 9:00 AM CVU G09 Blue A 4 : 1 Wildflower Park #2
Sep 25 Sat 3:30 PM United RC Blue A 3 : 1 Conejo Creek South 7 & SS
Oct 02 Sat 9:45 AM Oxnard Kickers FC - VCSC H : Campus Canyon Park
Oct 09 Sat 1:05 PM Antelope Valley G09 Padilla A : Lancaster Complex 28
Oct 16 Sat 9:40 AM Granada Strikers SFV H : Campus Canyon Park
Oct 23 Sat 9:40 AM Barcelona Calif G2009 H : Campus Canyon Park
Oct 31 Sun 10:00 AM Antelope Valley FC Warriors A : Lancaster Complex 29
Nov 07 Sun 8:00 AM CVU G09 Blue H : Campus Canyon Park
Nov 14 Sun 11:25 AM United RC Blue H : Campus Canyon Park
Nov 21 Sun 8:00 AM Oxnard Kickers FC - VCSC A : River Ridge #2
Dec 04 Sat 11:00 AM Antelope Valley G09 Padilla H : Campus Canyon Park
Dec 11 Sat 10:30 AM Granada Strikers SFV A : No field - to be resched
 
PRINT | PLAYERS