Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 11 Sat 10:40 AM Barcelona Calif G2009 A 7 : 0 A.C. Stelle #1 & Upper SS
Sep 18 Sat 11:25 AM Antelope Valley FC Warriors H 6 : 0 Campus Canyon Park
Sep 19 Sun 9:00 AM CVU G09 Blue A 4 : 1 Wildflower Park #2
Sep 25 Sat 3:30 PM United RC Blue A 3 : 1 Conejo Creek South 7 & SS
Oct 02 Sat 9:45 AM Oxnard Kickers FC - VCSC H 1 : 1 Campus Canyon Park
Oct 09 Sat 1:05 PM Antelope Valley G09 Padilla A 2 : 1 Lancaster Complex 28
Oct 16 Sat 9:40 AM Granada Strikers SFV H 8 : 0 Campus Canyon Park
Oct 23 Sat 9:40 AM Barcelona Calif G2009 H 2 : 1 Campus Canyon Park
Oct 31 Sun 10:00 AM Antelope Valley FC Warriors A 3 : 1 Lancaster Complex 28
Nov 07 Sun 8:00 AM CVU G09 Blue H 3 : 1 Campus Canyon Park
Nov 14 Sun 11:25 AM United RC Blue H 4 : 0 Campus Canyon Park
Nov 21 Sun 8:00 AM Oxnard Kickers FC - VCSC A 3 : 0 College Sports Park #1
Dec 04 Sat 11:00 AM Antelope Valley G09 Padilla H 7 : 1 Campus Canyon Park
Dec 05 Sun 10:00 AM Granada Strikers SFV A 10 : 0 Hoover High School (AULA)
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 24 Sun 12:30 PM Boca OC G09 A 5 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 2
Oct 24 Sun 3:30 PM Palm Desert SC G09 H 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 2
Nov 13 Sat 9:30 AM CVU G09 White A 1 : 1 Great Park Field #11
Nov 13 Sat 12:30 PM NVSC Tsunami G09 H 0 : 1 Great Park Field #11
 
PRINT | PLAYERS