Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 11 Sat 8:00 AM CVU B12 Blue A 9 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2B
Sep 18 Sat 2:30 PM United RC Blue A 3 : 5 Conejo Creek South BB
Sep 19 Sun 11:00 AM MSA FC 2919 H 9 : 0 Campus Canyon SS
Sep 25 Sat 8:00 AM Valley United Vazquez A 1 : 7 Heritage Christian
Oct 02 Sat 8:00 AM Newbury Park SC Thunder H : Campus Canyon SS
Oct 03 Sun 2:30 PM Newbury Park SC Tigers A : Del Prado Playfield 1 & SS
Oct 09 Sat 8:00 AM CVU B12 Black A : Thousand Oaks Park #2B
Oct 16 Sat 8:00 AM Newbury Park SC Tigers H : Campus Canyon SS
Oct 23 Sat 9:15 AM CVU B12 Blue H : Campus Canyon SS
Oct 30 Sat 8:00 AM United RC Blue H : Campus Canyon SS
Nov 06 Sat 9:15 AM MSA FC 2919 A : Monte Vista Mid Sch SS
Nov 13 Sat 8:00 AM Valley United Vazquez H : Campus Canyon SS
Nov 20 Sat 9:30 AM Newbury Park SC Thunder A : Del Prado Playfield 1 & SS
Dec 04 Sat 8:00 AM CVU B12 Black H : Campus Canyon SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS