Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 11 Sat 9:20 AM NVSC CFBCP B08 H 2 : 3 Del Prado Playfield 2
Sep 12 Sun 8:00 AM FC United White 08 A 6 : 4 Rancho Santa Susana #2
Sep 18 Sat 8:00 AM Oxnard Wave SC Blue H 1 : 1 Del Prado Playfield 2
Sep 25 Sat 11:20 AM CVU B08 Red A 1 : 1 Wildflower Park #2
Oct 02 Sat 9:40 AM Moorpark Express Martinez H 3 : 4 Del Prado Playfield 2
Oct 09 Sat 8:00 AM Barcelona Calif B2008 H 0 : 2 Del Prado Playfield 2
Oct 17 Sun 12:00 PM FC United White 08 H 3 : 1 Del Prado Playfield 2
Oct 23 Sat 11:50 AM NVSC CFBCP B08 A 0 : 9 Peach Hill Park
Oct 30 Sat 8:00 AM BF310 B2008 A 3 : 4 Miller Park
Nov 06 Sat 2:00 PM Oxnard Wave SC Blue A 2 : 3 College Sports Park #2
Nov 07 Sun 11:20 AM BF310 B2008 H 2 : 1 Del Prado Playfield 2
Nov 13 Sat 8:00 AM CVU B08 Red H 2 : 3 Del Prado Playfield 2
Nov 20 Sat 8:00 AM Moorpark Express Martinez A 3 : 0 Campus Canyon Park
Dec 04 Sat 10:40 AM Barcelona Calif B2008 A 1 : 2 A.C. Stelle #1 & Upper SS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 31 Sun 11:00 AM Foothill Storm A 0 : 1 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Oct 31 Sun 2:00 PM FC Dep -BSL- Santa Ana UTD H 0 : 1 Game Forfeited -Home Team
 
PRINT | PLAYERS