Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sun 12:00 PM Antelope Valley FC 3777 A 0 : 7 Lancaster Complex 28
Sep 18 Sat 9:40 AM Santa Paula FC Xtreme H 1 : 4 Campus Canyon Park
Sep 19 Sun 2:00 PM MSA FC United A 1 : 9 Adolfo Camarillo High School
Sep 25 Sat 12:20 PM Roadrunners FC AV G06 A 0 : 7 Lancaster Complex 25
Sep 26 Sun 11:15 AM Glendale FC G-2006 Red H 0 : 9 Campus Canyon Park
Oct 02 Sat 1:00 PM United RC Blue H : Campus Canyon Park
Oct 09 Sat 11:20 AM CVU G06 White H : Campus Canyon Park
Oct 10 Sun 10:00 AM Antelope Valley FC 3777 H : Campus Canyon Park
Oct 23 Sat 9:40 AM Santa Paula FC Xtreme A : Las Piedras Park
Oct 24 Sun 8:00 AM MSA FC United H : Campus Canyon Park
Oct 31 Sun 8:00 AM Roadrunners FC AV G06 H : Campus Canyon Park
Nov 06 Sat 11:00 AM Glendale FC G-2006 Red H : Campus Canyon Park
Nov 13 Sat 1:00 PM United RC Blue A : Conejo Creek South 8
Nov 14 Sun 12:30 PM CVU G06 White A : Wildflower Park #2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS