Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sun 8:00 AM Santa Anita SC 5971 H 0 : 6 Apollo Park
Sep 18 Sat 9:45 AM Futbol Legacy Lancer A 3 : 5 Faye Ross MS #1
Sep 19 Sun 2:45 PM FC Man United G2004 H 1 : 3 Apollo Park
Oct 03 Sun 2:00 PM UIFC Wolf FC Drop 10/3 A 1 : 0 Game Forfeited -Home Team
Oct 09 Sat 8:00 AM AC Brea G04 PDA H 0 : 3 Apollo Park
Oct 10 Sun 11:40 AM Downtown LA-SC G04 A 0 : 6 Dignity Sports Park Field #5
Oct 17 Sun 6:00 PM Santa Anita SC 5971 A 0 : 6 Arcadia High School
Oct 23 Sat 8:00 AM Futbol Legacy Lancer H 4 : 3 Apollo Park
Oct 30 Sat 12:00 PM FC Man United G2004 A 1 : 4 San Bernardino Complex 10
Nov 06 Sat 3:00 PM AC Brea G04 PDA A 0 : 5 Brea Sports Park #4
Nov 13 Sat 8:00 AM UIFC Wolf FC Drop 10/3 H 1 : 0 Bye
Nov 14 Sun 8:00 AM Downtown LA-SC G04 H 0 : 3 Apollo Park
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 24 Sun 9:30 AM Orange County United G04 A 0 : 5 San Bernardino Complex 17
Oct 24 Sun 12:30 PM Bakersfield Legacy Irving H 0 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 17
 
PRINT | PLAYERS