Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 16 Sat 12:00 PM La Mirada FC A 2 : 2 Los Coyotes Middle School #9
Sep 17 Sun 6:10 PM FarWest United FC A 2 : 4 Glendale Sports Complex 4A
Sep 23 Sat 11:00 AM Autobahn SC B11 Blue A 0 : 3 Edward Vincent Jr Park #A
Sep 30 Sat 10:30 AM Maquina FC A 5 : 3 McGarvin Intermediate Sch #3
Oct 01 Sun 12:30 PM Worldwide Soccer Club H 2 : 6 Azusa HS
Oct 07 Sat 12:30 PM Pro Alliance FC A 2 : 7 Sunset Elementary 1
Oct 14 Sat 6:15 PM Autobahn SC B11 Blue A 2 : 7 Lincoln MS,Santa Monica
Oct 21 Sat 10:00 AM La Mirada FC H 2 : 1 Gladstone Middle School
Oct 28 Sat 1:00 PM FarWest United FC H 2 : 2 Gladstone Middle School
Nov 04 Sat 2:45 PM Maquina FC H 5 : 4 Gladstone Middle School
Nov 11 Sat 9:45 AM Worldwide Soccer Club A 0 : 5 Magnolia HS #1
Nov 18 Sat 12:30 PM Pro Alliance FC H 1 : 4 Azusa HS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 12 Sun 8:00 AM Futbol Legacy AS LA H 5 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 15
Nov 12 Sun 2:00 PM California Madrid Elite B11 A 1 : 6 San Bernardino Complex 15
 
PRINT | PLAYERS