Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 11 Sat 9:30 AM AC Brea G14 PDA H 0 : 4 Apollo Park
Sep 12 Sun 9:30 AM Oxnard United SC A 3 : 0 Rio Del Mar Elementary
Sep 19 Sun 8:00 AM Boca OC G14 H 0 : 1 Apollo Park
Sep 25 Sat 1:00 PM ZeroGravity G2014 Purple A 1 : 2 Rio Del Mar Elementary
Oct 02 Sat 9:30 AM Granada Strikers SFV H : Apollo Park
Oct 09 Sat 11:45 AM CVU G14 Blue A : Thousand Oaks Park #1B
Oct 23 Sat 11:45 AM AC Brea G14 PDA A : Brea Sports Park 2A SS
Oct 30 Sat 9:30 AM Oxnard United SC H : Apollo Park
Nov 06 Sat 8:00 AM Boca OC G14 A : El Rancho 7 v 7
Nov 13 Sat 2:00 PM ZeroGravity G2014 Purple H : Apollo Park
Nov 20 Sat 10:30 AM Granada Strikers SFV A : Gol Soccer Complex #1-2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS